Reviewers

Reviewer Name

Affiliation

Email Address

Akhbari, A.

University of Malaya, Malaysia.

aazam.akhbari@yahoo.com

Akhtari, A. A.

University of Razi, Kermanshah, Iran.

akhtari@razi.ac.ir

Amiri, M.

University of Shiraz, Shiraz, Iran.

mamiri@shirazu.ac.ir

Asadi, A.

Razi University, Kermanshah, Iran.

azarasadi_88@yahoo.com

Azami, J.

University of Zanjan, Zanjan, Iran.

j.aazami@znu.ac.ir

Bonakdari, H.

Razi University, Kermanshah, Iran.

bonakdari@razi.ac.ir

Dabrowski, W.

Cracow University of Technology, Poland.

wdabrow@pk.edu.pl

Dahlan, I.

Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia.

chirvan@usm.my

Derakhshan, A.

Razi University, Kermanshah, Iran.

derakhshan.ali.a@gmail.com

Dezhampanah, H.

University of Guilan, Rasht, Iran.

h.dpanah@guilan.ac.ir

Elhamirad, A.

Islamic Azad University, Sabzevar, Iran.

ah.elhami@gmail.com

Eslamian, S.

Isfahan University of Technology, Isfahan, Iran.

prof.eslamian@gmail.com

Ghaemi, N.

Kermanshah University of Technology, Kermanshah, Iran.

negin_ghaemi@yahoo.com

Kardar, S.

Islamic Azad University, Tehran, Iran.

saeid.kardar@gmail.com

Khan, M.N.S.

National Institute of Technology, Srinagar, India.

dkhan3363@gmail.com

Khazini, L.

University of Tabriz, Tabriz, Iran.

khazini@tabrizu.ac.ir

Khodashenas, S.R.

University of Ferdowsi, Mashhad, Iran.

saeedkhodashenas@yahoo.fr

Li, G.

The University of Arizona, USA.

guangbinli@email.arizona.edu

Mehraein, M.

Kharazmi University, Tehran, Iran.

mojtaba.mehraein@gmail.com

Mohajeri, S.H.

University of Toronto, Canada.

hossein.mohajeri@gmail.com

Mohammadi, P.

Kermanshah University of Medical Sciences, Kermanshah, Iran.

parviz8855@yahoo.com

Mousavi, S.A.

Kermanshah University of Medical Science, Kermanshah, Iran.

seyyedarm@yahoo.com

Muhammetoglu, H.

Akdeniz University, Antalya, Turkey.

muhammetoglu@usa.net

Najafzadeh, M.

Shahid Bahonar University of Kerman, Kerman, Iran.

moha_najafzadeh@yahoo.com

Prajapat, A.

Institute of Chemical Technology, Mumbai.

amrutprajapat@gmail.com

Rahimi, Z.

Razi University, Kermanshah, Iran.

rahimi.zahra9029@yahoo.com

Sethupathi, S.

Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman, Malaysia.

sumathi@utar.edu.my

Unar, M.

Mehran University of Engineering and Technology, Jamshsoro, Sindh, Pakistan.

mukhtiar_unar@yahoo.com

Vatanpour, V.

Kharazmi (Tarbiat Moallem) University, Tehran, Iran.

vahidvatanpoor@yahoo.com

Wang, J. P.

Zhejiang University, Hangzhou, China.

jpwang@zju.edu.cn

Younesi, H.

Tarbiat Modares University, Tehran, Iran.

hunesi@modares.ac.ir

Zaji, A.H.

Razi University, Kermanshah, Iran.

amirzaji@gmail.com

Zahed, M. A.

Kharazmi University, Tehran, Iran.

zahed.moe@gmail.com

Zhou, L.

Zhejiang University, Zhejiang, China.

10913016@zju.edu.cn

Zinadini, S.

Razi University, Kermanshah, Iran.

sirus.zeinaddini@gmail.com

Zinatizadeh, A.A.

Razi University, Kermanshah, Iran.

zinatizadeh@razi.ac.ir