Advisory Board

International Advisory Board

Bahram Gharabaghi

Water Resources Engineering School of Engineering, University of Guelph, 50 Stone Road East, Guelph, Ontario, N1G 2W1, Canada

www.uoguelph.ca/~bgharaba/
bgharaba@uoguelph.ca

h-index: a  

Irvan Dahlan

Chemical Engineering-Environment School of Chemical Engineering Universiti Sains Malaysia, Engineering Campus, Seri Ampangan 14300 Nibong Tebal, Seberang Perai Selatan Pulau Pinang, Malaysia.

chemical.eng.usm.my/v2/home
chirvan@usm.my
+604-5996463

h-index: r  

Sumathi Sethupathi

Chemical Engineering-Environment Department of Environmental Engineering Faculty of Engineering and Green Technology Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman Perak Malaysia

sumathi@utar.edu.my
(605) 4688888

h-index: u  

Jasim Mohammad Salman Hamady

Aquatic Environment and Water Pollution College of Science-Biology Dept. of Environment and Pollution (Aquatic Environment and Water Pollution) Babylon University Hilla Iraq

jassim_hilla@yahoo.com
+964 7708088494

h-index: a  

Maysoon Mhdi Saleh Al-Taee

Aquatic Environment and Water Pollution College of Science-Biology Dept. of Environment and Pollution (Aquatic Environment and Water Pollution) Babylon University Hilla Iraq

drmaysoon2012@yahoo.com
+964 7802445105

h-index: a  

Advisory Board

Ghasem Najafpour

Biochemical Engineering Faculty of Chemical Engineering, Noshirvani University of Technology, Babol, Iran

najafpour@nit.ac.ir
+98-911138305

h-index: h  

Mohammad Pazouki

Chemical Engineering-Biotechnology Water and Environment Division Material and Energy Research Center Karaj Iran

mpazouki@merc.ac.ir
0098-261-6280036

h-index: o  

Jalal Shayegan-Salek

Chemical Engineering-Environment Faculty of Chemical Engineering Sharif University of technology Tehran Iran

shayegan@sharif.edu
+98(021)9182153

h-index: a  

Hassan Nasrollahzadeh Saravi

Caspian Sea Ecology Research Center (CSERC), Sari Mazandaran Iran

hnsaravi@gmail.com
0098-151-346-2498-99

h-index: a  

Babak Salamatinia

Chemical Engineering-Renewable Energay from Waste School of Engineering Monash University Sunway Campus Jalan Lagoon Selatan, 46150 Bandar Sunway, Selangor Malaysia.

babak.salamatinia@monash.edu.my
+603-55146249

h-index: a  

Mohammad Ali Zahed

Environmental pollution Faculty of Biological Sciences, Kharazmi University, Tehran-Iran.

zahed.moe@gmail.com

h-index: o  

Parviz Mohammadi

Environmental Engineering-Wastewater Treatment Department of Environmental Health Engineering, Kermanshah Health Research Center (KHRC), Kermanshah University of Medical Sciences, Kermanshah Iran

pmohammadi@kums.ac.ir

h-index: a  

Farideh Ghavipanjeh

Chemical Engineering-Environment Water and Environment Division Material and Energy Research Center Karaj Iran

fghavipanjeh@merc.ac.ir
0261-6280036

h-index: a  

Mohammad Najafzadeh

Civil Engineering-Hydraulic Department of Civil Engineering, College of Engineering, Shahid Bahonar University of Kerman, Kerman, Iran.

moha_najafzadeh@yahoo.com
+98 916 915 9830

h-index: o  

Seyyedalireza Mousavi

Environmental Engineering Department of Environmental Health Engineering, Kermanshah Health Research Center (KHRC), Kermanshah University of Medical Sciences, Kermanshah Iran

sar.mousavi@kums.ac.ir

h-index: e  

Nader Bahramifar

Water Quality and Environmental Sciences Faculty of Natural Resources and Marine Sciences, Tarbiat Modares University

www.modares.ac.ir/index.jsp?siteid=12
n.bahramifar@modares.ac.ir

h-index: a